Tanya Egins

Executive Director
t.egins@thecoolgirls.org
404.420.4362 ext. 2222

April Turk

Program Director
a.turk@thecoolgirls.org
404.420.4362 ext. 2223

Alexis Buchanan

Development Manager
a.buchanan@thecoolgirls.org
404.420.4362 ext. 2229

Ebony N. Brown

Volunteer Director
e.brown@thecoolgirls.org
404.420.4362 ext. 2240

Jasmine Nelson

Volunteer Manager
j.nelson@thecoolgirls.org
404.420.4362 ext. 2228

Dina Tyson

Program Coordinator
d.tyson@thecoolgirls.org