Tanya Egins

Executive Director
t.egins@thecoolgirls.org
404.420.4362 ext. 2222

Kim Wolfe

Development Director
k.wolfe@thecoolgirls.org
404.229.6554

April Turk

Program Director
a.turk@thecoolgirls.org
404.420.4362 ext. 2223

Ebony N. Gamble

Volunteer Manager
e.gamble@thecoolgirls.org
404.420.4362 ext. 2240

Jasmine Nelson

Program Coordinator
j.nelson@thecoolgirls.org
404.420.4362 ext. 2228

Ashley Timmons

Program Coordinator
a.timmons@thecoolgirls.org
404.420.4362 ext. 2226